Monday, 2 February 2009

Lily Allen 'It's Not Me, It's You' Leaked

Track Listing
1. Everyone's At It
2. The Fear
3. Not Fair
4. 22
5. I Could Say
6. Back To The Start
7. Never Gonna Happen
8. f**k You
9. Who'd Have Known
10. Chinese
11. Him
12. He Wasn't There

A lot of you have been waiting for this for a long time, and at last it has arrived. I've not had a chance to listen to it in full, but from what I have heard it is a masterpiece. Please make sure you go and buy this album on February 9th, it deserves high first week numbers.

No comments: