Friday, 20 February 2009

Kelly Clarkson's New Album Leaked

The norweigan division of iTunes today accidently allowed people not only listen to 30 second snippets, but to buy the entire album 20 days before the release on March 10th. Read the full story here

1 I Do Not Hook Up
2 Cry
3 Dont Let Me Stop You
4 All I Ever Wanted
5 Already Gone
6 If I Cant Have You
7 Save You
8 Whyyawannabringmedown
9 Long Shot
10 Impossible
11 Ready
12 I Want You
13 If No One Will Listen
(Full review coming soon, initial thoughts are below average)


Chris said...

links dont work ='(

Administrator said...