Wednesday, 19 November 2008

Alesha Dixon Album Previews

The Alesha Show is the second album from Alesha Dixon, ex-member of UK Garage girl group, Mis-Teeq. The album is set for release on 24 November 2008 in the UK, along with the Xenomania-produced first single off it, 'The Boy Does Nothing'. The song has been pretty huge in the UK, although I'm not sure if it would realy suit the USA market.

Here are four tracks from the album for you to listen to at your leisure:

Breathe Slow

Don't Ever Let Me Go

Chasing Ghosts

Do You Know The Way It Feels

No comments: