Sunday, 21 December 2008

New Lily Allen Clips

Here is a six minute clip of Lily Allen's new album It's Not Me, It's You. It contains some tracks that we have already heard and some new ones. I am looking forward to this more than any other for 2009!

Track Listing
Everyone's At It
The Fear
Not Fair
Never Gonna Happen
F*ck You

This album will be epic

No comments: